Board of Directors

Name Regular or Independent Director Related Party Transaction Committee Corporate Governance Committee Board Risk Oversight Committee Audit Committee Investment Committee
Rommel L. Sytin Chairman of the Board Member
Robinson W. Siao Vice-Chairman of the Board Chairman
Ann Marietta L. Sytin Regular
Constantino L. Navarro III Regular Member
Eduardo H. Yap Regular Member
Regis V. Puno Regular Member
Rafael L. Andrada Lead Independent Member Chairman Member
Wilbert S. Cua Independent Member Chairman Member Member
Sixto S. Esquivias, IV Independent Chairman Member Member Chairman

Board committees